Faculty


chuang

Patrick Y. Chuang

Professor of Earth & Planetary Sciences

E&MS A254

831-459-1501

pchuang@ucsc.edu

edwards

Christopher A Edwards

Professor of Ocean Sciences

E&MS A447

831-459-3734

cedwards@ucsc.edu

feldl

Nicole Feldl

Assistant Professor of Earth & Planetary Sciences

E&MS A247

831-459-3693

nfeldl@ucsc.edu

finnegan

Noah J. Finnegan

Associate Professor of Earth & Planetary Sciences

E&MS A115

831-459-5110

nfinnega@ucsc.edu

fisher

Andrew T. Fisher

Professor of Earth & Planetary Sciences

E&MS A209

831-459-5598

afisher@ucsc.edu

kudela

Raphael Kudela

Professor of Ocean Sciences

E&MS A461

831-459-3290

kudela@ucsc.edu

lam

Phoebe J. Lam

Assistant Professor of Ocean Sciences

E&MS A446

831-459-4587

pjlam@ucsc.edu

lamborg

Carl Lamborg

Assistant Professor of Ocean Sciences

E&MS A442

831-459-2908

clamborg@ucsc.edu

mccarthy

Matthew D. McCarthy

Professor of Ocean Sciences

E&MS A451

831-459-1533

mdmccar@ucsc.edu

moore

Andrew M. Moore

Professor of Ocean Sciences

E&MS A460

831-459-4632

ammoore@ucsc.edu

ravelo

Ana Christina Ravelo

Professor of Ocean Sciences

E&MS A454

831-459-3722

acr@ucsc.edu

sison

Marilou Sison-Mangus

Assistant Professor of Ocean Sciences

E&MS A455

831-459-5563

msisonma@ucsc.edu

tulaczyk

Slawomir M. Tulaczyk

Professor of Earth & Planetary Sciences

E&MS A112

831-459-5207

stulaczy@ucsc.edu

zachos

James Zachos

Professor of Earth & Planetary Sciences

E&MS A260

831-459-4644

jzachos@ucsc.edu

 

zhang

Xi Zhang

Assistant Professor of Earth & Planetary Sciences

E&MS A261

831-502-8126

xiz@ucsc.edu

zimmer

Margaret Zimmer

Assistant Professor of Earth & Planetary Sciences

E&MS A305

831-459-4089

mzimmer1@ucsc.edu